How to identify that, you are a fake.!

yout

“If I am I because I am I, and you are you because you are you , then I am I and you are you. But if I am I because you are you and you are you because I am I, then I am not I and you are not you!”. This saying really got me spellbound.

It’s so fascinating and bewitching, may be I somehow connect to it personally. It’s a saying by Kotzker Rebbe. We have such fertile minds in this world and we are stuck with facebook. What a pity.! Such simple and effort less, I see his artless personality in this saying. Everyone mostly says don’t pretend but fail to explain how to identify pretence. The author clearly states how people pose consciously or unconsciously in real world.

He says I should be the way I am, because I love to be that way. Similarly, your personality should be like you want it to be. If I act like you want me to be, or if you act like I want you to be, then, you are betraying yourself and I’m being unfaithful to myself.

It’s said that he’s never published any of his works. Many manuscripts, were burnt, before his death. Wonder, why he did that? Scared that his work will not be valued? or was he terrified by the critical reviews ? Any of the cases it’s our luck that some of his sayings were published. Hope this might be useful at some point in your life. If it was then, that would be my ultimate satisfaction. Have a great week ahead people.!

Learnt it one fine day..!

Leave a Reply

